How are credits applied?
Credits are only available and applied toward future charges. If you remove your paid services prior to the exhaustion of your credits, your credits are not eligible to be converted to a refund. Your credits will remain on your Inventory Source account login and can be used toward future paid services at a later date. If you ask us to entirely remove your free account, your credits will expire with the removal of your free account.