How do I downgrade my Inventory Source plan?

Downgrading your plan must be done in writing.

To downgrade your plan, first visit our current plans at https://www.inventorysource.com/pricing-plans/ and choose the plan you would like to downgrade to.

You can see your current plan by visiting https://app.inventorysource.com/#/account/billing.

Contact Inventory Source Support here and let us know which new plan you wish to downgrade to.

If you move from a Full Automation plan to an Inventory Automation plan, you will lose access to your Order Manager. Future orders will no longer be handled by Inventory Source. If you wish to keep records of your past orders as they were recorded in Inventory Source, before you request this type of downgrade, export your orders by visiting your Order Manager here and choosing export from the upper right-hand corner of your Order Manager.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us