I cancelled an integration a few days after creating it, but it says "cancel pending" and it looks like I will have to pay for the full month. Why?
When you create a new integration, you are essentially creating a "work order" for Inventory Source to connect your supplier and sales channel. Inventory Source charges up front for new integrations for this reason.
Once we successfully connect your integration, we also provide you a month of connectivity as part of that initial charge.
If you are unable to make use of the rest of your month for any reason, Inventory Source still expects to be paid for its work performed in connecting your integration.
This continues for future months. All integrations will be cancelled on their next renewal to account for this difference.
Your "Cancel Pending" integration will not be billed upon your next renewal (which you can see here: https://app.inventorysource.com/#/account/billing) and will be safely cancelled (deleted) at that time.
If for any reason you change your mind, you can "un-cancel" your integration by visiting https://app.inventorysource.com/#/account/subscriptions and clicking the circular arrow next to the Cancel Pending integration.